Great Yorkshire Show Society National Show

11 July 2023

Judge: Danny Wyllie

Bull born before 01.01.2021

3 entered, 1 forward

1st Southfield Uproar Mr & Mrs D&A Blockley

Bull born in 2021

4 entered/3 forward

Mr & Mrs D&A Blockley 1st Southfield Viper 2nd Briar Mead Versace Mrs V Hopkinson

3rd Raincliffe John Messrs J Emsley & M Cleasby

Bull born on or after 01.01.2022

5 entered. 5 forward

1st Blackbrook Ghost Rider Mr & Mrs JW & PA Stanley 2nd Longbridge Whistler Ms J Grant & Ms P McDonnell 3rd Southfield Warrior ET Mr & Mrs D&A Blockley

4th Wheatlands Warrior Mr T Mills 5th Willowtree Wrecker Ms A Lack

Cow

16 entered, 8 forward

1st Blackbrook Bluebell Mr & Mrs JW & PA Stanley 2nd Melbourne Park Griselda Mr & Mrs B&T Stanley 3rd Herbertsherd Honey Master B Stanley 4th Briar Mead Ultimate Wish Mrs V Hopkinson 5th Southfield Peach Mr & Mrs D&A Blockley

6th Longbridge U-turn Miss A Lack

7th Treverton Promise Ms J Grant & Ms P McDonnell

8th Fishwick Tamarisk J Close & So Ltd

Senior heifer

13 entered, 12 forward

1st Blackbrook Forget Me Not Mr & Mrs JW & PA Stanley

2nd Melbourne Park Juliet Mr Ben Stanlev

3rd Southfield Voodoo ET Mr & Mrs D&A Blockley

Mr D Walker 4th Newton Forget Me Not

5th Raincliffe Spirit Masters A&H Emsley 6th Southfield Velvet Mr & Mrs D&A Blockley 7th Longbridge Velvet Ms J Grant & Ms P McDonnell

8th Raincliffe Sarah III Masters A&H Emsley

9th Wheatlands Vandella Mr T Mills 10th Berrydown Victoria Mr M Horne 11th Toftgate Violet Mr C Prince 12th Toftgate Vanilla Mr C Prince

Junior heifer born between 01.01.22 & 30.04.22

11 entered, 7 forward

1st Blackbrook Grace Mr & Mrs JW & PA Stanley 2nd Longbridge Wendy Ms J Grant & Ms T McDonnell

3rd Harford Whoopi Miss A Lack 4th Newton Good Girl Gone Bad Mr D Walker 5th Wheatlands Wendy Mr T Mills 6th Southfield Whisper Mr C Blockley 7th Berrydown Wren Mr M Horne

Junior heifer born 01.05.22 & 31.12.22

2 entered, 2 forward

1st Lonabridae Wiaale Ms J Grant & Ms T McDonnell 2nd Longbridge Windsor Rose Ms J Grant & Ms T McDonnell

3rd Toftgate Wilma Mr C Prince

Group of Three

1st Mr & Mrs D&A Blockley 2nd Mr & Mrs JW & PA Stanley 3rd Ms J Grant & Ms T McDonnell 4th Mr C Prince

Pairs

1st Mr & Mrs B&T Stanley

2nd Mr & Mrs D&A Blockley

3rd Mrs V Hopkinson

4th Mr & Mrs JW & PA Stanley

5th Masters A&H Emsley

6th Mr C Prince

7th Mr D Walker

8th Ms J Grant & Ms T McDonnell

Breed Champion (Morgan Trophy)

Reserve Breed Champion (Elizabeth Henson Trophy) Melbourne Park Griselda

Male Champion (Tomlinson Trophy) Reserve Male Champion Female Champion (Hill Lady Trophy)

Reserve Female Champion Best first calved heifer (Leebarn Plate) Best Calf at Foot (Southfield Trophy) Best Junior Bull (Linton Trophy)

Best Junior Heifer (Fishwick Perpetual Shield) Best Overall Junior (Blackbrook Trophy)

Best Group of Three (Colaba Trophy) Best Pair (Doverdale Trophy)

Best Exhibitor Bred Pair (Michael Thomson Trophy)

Blackbrook Bluebell

Southfield Uproar Blackbrook Ghost Rider Blackbrook Bluebell Melbourne Park Griselda Briar Mead Ultimate Wish

Willowtree Wrecker Blackbrook Ghost Rider

Blackbrook Grace

Blackbrook Ghost Rider Mr & Mrs D&A Blockley Mr & Mrs B&T Stanley Mr & Mrs B&T Stanley

Reserve Interbreed Senior Team of 4

Southfield Uproar Herbertsherd Honey Blackbrook Forget Me Not Longbridge Velvet